About Us

#Silberleute
Small and smart.

Silberpuls is a small intercultural product innovation agency in Berlin, sharing a multidisciplinary skillset and experience of 25+ years.
We deliver creative thinking and best practice design across a wide range of disciplines for businesses and organizations of all shapes and sizes. We work at pace and prioritize well.

Ben

Head of Concept & Founder ben@silberpuls.de

Caio

UX/Visual Designer caio@silberpuls.de

Lenya

Strategic Designer lenya@silberpuls.de

Lais

UX/Visual Designer lais@silberpuls.de

Iris

UI/Visual Designer iris@silberpuls.de

Anna

Brand/Visual Designer anna@silberpuls.de

Mustafa

UX/Visual Design mustafa@silberpuls.de

Laura

Communication Designer laura@silberpuls.de

We grow or we challenge your existing product,
or we create something
entirely new.